Please note that a class cannot be deleted if submission still exist from students. Archiving your class is best practice to remove the class from student accounts and hide it from your view.

Step 1. Login to your Extempore account.

Step 2. Locate the class that you would like to delete from your account. Scroll over to the 3 dots on the class.

Step 3. Click "Delete"

NOTE: Deleted classes cannot be recovered or restored. If you would like to maintain the assignments in your class but wanted to delete the students and their submissions, you can archive the class and restore it. Please follow the instructions in this article.

Did this answer your question?