Deleting a student from your class
When you delete a student from your roster, they will no longer have access to your assessments or their previously submitted work. Likewise, you will no longer have access to their previous submissions.
Watch the video below to learn more.
How to delete a student from your class roster.
Step 1. Access the class management page
Step 2. Scroll down to your class roster at the bottom of the page.
Step 3: Click on the trash can next to the student's name.
Step 4: Confirm deletion.