If you need to delete a student from your account, follow these steps:

Step 1: Access the class management page

Step 2: Scroll down to the roster (bottom of page)

Step 3: Click on the trashcan next to the student's name (Tip: In the case where a student has more than one account enrolled in your class, sort by submissions to determine which account the student is not using)

Step 4: Confirm the deletion:

Did this answer your question?